GloriaGilbere.com

Sunday, 12 08th

Last updateMon, 13 Feb 2017 11am

Schedule for April-May, 2015 “Mark Your Calendar”

YOU MUST BE AN 'INVISIBLE ILLNESSES: SOLVED' SUBSCRIBER TO REGISTER FOR THESE EVENTS

to subscribe the magazine, click here

Our new format for TeleSeminars was designed to make the health information presented friendlier for you, the listener; it will be Dr. Gloria interviewing a guest in the field of natural health – the interaction will prove to be educational and inspiring…sprinkled with the best “medicine”… a bit of humor!

All presentations are FREE to subscribers and are approximately 30-45 minutes at…
5:00 pm Pacific, 6:00 pm Mountain, 7:00 pm Central, 8:00 pm Eastern

 

Monday, April 20th, 2015          CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Guest: Elizabeth Bloom, DHM, D.I. Hom. Topic: The Healing Power of Therapeutic Essential Oils

For more than 30 years, Elizabeth, a doctor of homeopathic medicine, has been the creative force behind world-respected therapeutic essential oil formulas. She is passionate in her teachings about demystifying the misconceptions that all essential oils are the same. Therapeutic essential oils have a profound physiological, psychological and spiritual effect when inhaled or absorbed through the skin because they cross the blood-brain barrier. Learn how these oils can help so many disorders without the side-effects of medications. www.elizabethessentials.com

 

Monday, May 18th, 2015            CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Guest: Dr. Gloria Gilbѐre       

Topic: Fibromyalgia, Inflammation & Oral Health – The “Biting” Reality…

Teeth and gums reveal the inside story of your overall health. What does your mouth say about you?

After eleven years as a dental health professional, before embarking her career as a doctor of natural health, Gloria was trained to take a quick look to get a good sense of what’s working, what’s not, and what needs tuning-up to keep body’s systems up-and-running at peak performance – somewhat like cracking open the hood of your car or checking the gauges for a visual glance for signs of trouble.

Your teeth and gums speak volumes about your well-being. For starters, cavities and gum disease may indicate diabetes or heart disease, loose teeth could signal osteoporosis or advanced gum infection, and toxic dental restorations could be at the foundation of compromised immunity; all these, left untreated, can become a serious systemic bacterial infection.

When there's an underlying condition at play – more than 90% of systemic conditions such as fibromyalgia, heart disease, and even diabetes, are believed linked to symptoms that began in the mouth – research has drawn an important connection between oral health and overall health – but you must learn what to look for, what to ask, and why you should refuse some dental procedures that are toxic. So sit back, relax, and open your mind to learning possible underlying causes of your dis-order(s).